Payment & Shipping

Payment


Prepayment transfer (bank transfer)

After we have received your order, you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail, in which you will find our bank details. As soon as we have received your payment, your order will be shipped immediately. With a prepayment transfer you will automatically receive a discount of 5%. The goods will be reserved for you for a maximum of 7 days until we receive your payment. If your payment is not received on time, we unfortunately have to cancel your order. Please note that a bank transfer can take 1-3 working days! Please indicate your order number and your name as reason for payment, so that we can assign your payment!

Our bank details:

aunts&uncles eCom GmbH

IBAN: DE85 3545 0000 1101 0967 56

BIC: WELADED1MOR

PayPal

With the payment service PayPal you can pay your order easily and quickly online. At the end of your order you will be automatically forwarded to PayPal, where you can log into your PayPal account and arrange your payment. You will then be redirected to our shop to confirm your purchase. Your order will be edited as soon as we receive your payment (usually within a few minutes). In case of a return the money will be credited to your Paypal account. If you do not yet have a PayPal account, you can register with PayPal during the payment process.

Credit Card

We accept Visa and MasterCard. When paying by credit card, you provide your credit card details after the order process. Your order will be edited immediately after receipt. Your data will be encrypted by the SSL procedure. Your credit card will be charged with the purchase. In case of a return, the refund will be made to your credit card account.

Invoice

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you Pay in 14 days: The payment period is 14 days from shipment of the goods. You can find the complete terms and conditions for the markets where this payment method is available here: United Kingdom, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Austria, Switzerlandand the Netherlands.

The payment methods Pay in [14] days are only available in case of a positive credit assessment. For this purpose, during the order process and handling of your purchase, we forward your data for an address and credit check to Klarna. We can only offer you the payment methods available based on the result of the credit check. General information about Klarna and the user terms per country can be found on klarna.com. Your personal data is handled in accordance with applicable data protection law and in accordance with the information in Klarnas privacy statement.



Shipment


All orders received from Monday to Friday until approx. 14 o'clock are usually processed by us on the same day and handed over to DHL. Later orders will be shipped the following day.

You can check the status of your order at any time in your customer account. As soon as your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipment number from us by e-mail so that you can track where your parcel is at any time.

The delivery time within Germany is 1-3 working days. Orders from abroad are usually delivered within 3-7 business days.

Free shipping within Germany from 39 €

Country Pricelist
Germany (below 39 €) 5,80 €
Germany (from 39 €) free
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, Spain, The Netherlands 5,00 €
Free returns within Germany

Your order does not meet your expectations or you have ordered several articles to choose from? No problem! Within 21 days you can return unused items to us. The costs for the return within Germany will be covered by us. All the necessary information you can find here.

Zahlung & Versand

Zahlung


Vorkasse-Überweisung (Banküberweisung)

Nachdem wir deine Bestellung erhalten haben, bekommst du von uns eine Bestellbestätigung per Mail, in der du unsere Bankverbindung findest. Sobald deine Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, wird deine Bestellung umgehend versandt. Die Ware wird bis zum Eingang deiner Zahlung max. 7 Tage lang für dich reserviert. Sollte deine Zahlung nicht rechtzeitig eingehen, müssen wir deine Bestellung leider stornieren. Beachte bitte, dass eine Überweisung 1-3 Werktage in Anspruch nehmen kann! Bitte gib als Verwendungszweck deine Bestellnummer und deinen Namen an, damit wir deine Zahlung zuordnen können!

Unsere Bankverbindung:

aunts&uncles eCom GmbH

IBAN: DE85 3545 0000 1101 0967 56

BIC: WELADED1MOR

PayPal

Mit dem Zahldienst PayPal kannst du deine Bestellung einfach und schnell online bezahlen. Am Ende deiner Bestellung wirst du automatisch zu PayPal weitergeleitet, wo du dich in deinem Paypal-Konto einloggen und die Zahlung veranlassen kannst. Anschließend wirst du zur Bestätigung des Kaufs zu unserem Shop zurückgeleitet. Deine Lieferung wird umgehend bearbeitet, sobald deine Zahlung (in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Minuten) bei uns eingegangen ist. Im Falle einer Retoure wird das Geld deinem Paypal-Konto gutgeschrieben. Solltest du noch kein PayPal-Konto haben, kannst du dich im Zuge des Zahlungsprozesses bei PayPal registrieren.

Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptieren Visa und MasterCard. Bei der Zahlung mit Kreditkarte gibst du nach dem Bestellvorgang deine Kreditkartendaten an. Deine Bestellung wird nach dem Bestelleingang umgehend bearbeitet. Deine Daten werden durch das SSL-Verfahren verschlüsselt. Die Belastung deiner Kreditkarte erfolgt mit dem Kauf. Im Falle einer Retoure erfolgt die Rückerstattung auf dein Kreditkartenkonto.

Rechnung

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Rechnung an: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware. Die vollständigen Rechnungsbedingungen für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist findest du hier: Deutschland, Finnland, Großbritannien, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Schweden, Schweiz.

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir deine Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte hab Verständnis dafür, dass wir dir nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen findest du hier. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhältst du hier. Deine Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.



Versand


Alle Bestellungen, die von Montag bis Freitag bis ca. 14 Uhr eingehen, werden von uns in der Regel noch am selben Tag bearbeitet und an DHL übergeben. Spätere Bestellungen werden am Folgetag versandt.

Den Status deiner Bestellung kannst du jederzeit in deinem Kundenkonto einsehen. Sobald deine Bestellung verschickt wurde, erhältst du von uns per E-Mail eine Sendungsnummer, damit du jederzeit nachverfolgen kannst, wo sich dein Paket gerade befindet.

Die Lieferzeit beträgt innerhalb Deutschlands 1-3 Werktage. Bestellungen aus dem Ausland werden in der Regel innerhalb von 3-7 Werktagen zugestellt.

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 39 Euro

Zielland Kosten
Deutschland (Bestellwert unter 39 Euro) 5,80 €
Deutschland (Bestellwert über 39 Euro) kostenfrei
Belgien, Bulgarien, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Rumänien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn 5,00 €
Kostenfreie Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Deine Bestellung entspricht nicht deinen Vorstellungen oder du hast mehrere Artikel zur Auswahl bestellt? Kein Problem! Innerhalb von 21 Tagen kannst du unbenutzte Artikel an uns zurücksenden. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung innerhalb Deutschlands werden von uns übernommen. Alle nötigen Informationen findest du hier.